Results

Sun 28th April 2019

Sun 7th April 2019

Sun 24th March 2019

Sun 10th March 2019

Sun 3rd March 2019

Sun 24th February 2019

Sun 17th February 2019

Sun 10th February 2019

Sun 3rd February 2019

Sun 27th January 2019

Sun 13th January 2019

Sun 6th January 2019

Sun 16th December 2018

Sun 2nd December 2018

Sun 25th November 2018

Sun 11th November 2018

Sun 4th November 2018

Sun 28th October 2018

Sun 21st October 2018

Sun 14th October 2018

Essex Sunday Junior Trophy - 2nd Round

Recreativo Romford
5-0
Dagenham United Reserves

Sun 30th September 2018

Sun 23rd September 2018

Sun 9th September 2018

Sun 2nd September 2018