Results

Sun 12th January 2020

Sun 5th January 2020

Sun 15th December 2019

Sun 8th December 2019

Sun 1st December 2019

Essex Sunday Junior Cup - 4th Round

Sokretez
3-4
Goresbrook

Sun 24th November 2019

Sun 17th November 2019

West Essex Sunday Charity Trophy - 1st Round

Goresbrook
P-P
Hainault Athletic

Sun 10th November 2019

Essex Sunday Junior Cup - 3rd Round

Goresbrook
5-4
Flitch United

Sun 3rd November 2019

Sun 27th October 2019

Sun 13th October 2019

Essex Sunday Junior Cup - 2nd Round

Fleetwood
3-4
Goresbrook

Sun 6th October 2019

Sun 29th September 2019

Essex Sunday Junior Cup - 1st Round

Roose
2-7
Goresbrook

Sun 22nd September 2019

Sun 8th September 2019