Results

Sun 10th November 2019

Sun 3rd November 2019

Sun 27th October 2019

Sun 20th October 2019

Sun 13th October 2019

Essex Sunday Junior Trophy - 2nd Round

Newham Athletic
1-7
Grays Athletic

Sun 6th October 2019

Sun 29th September 2019

Essex Sunday Junior Trophy - 1st Round

Newham Athletic
4-2
Oak Royals

Sun 22nd September 2019

Sun 15th September 2019

Sun 8th September 2019