Results

Sun 10th November 2019

Essex Sunday Junior Cup - 3rd Round

Notley
9-1
Oceana

Sun 3rd November 2019

Sun 27th October 2019

West Essex Sunday Charity Cup - 1st Round

JK Silvertown
P-P
Oceana

Sun 20th October 2019

Sun 13th October 2019

Essex Sunday Junior Cup - 2nd Round

Oceana
3-0
Walthamstow Avenue

Sun 6th October 2019

Sun 29th September 2019

Essex Sunday Junior Cup - 1st Round

Zone 4
3-4
Oceana

Sun 22nd September 2019

Sun 15th September 2019

Sun 8th September 2019