Results

Sun 17th November 2019

Sun 10th November 2019

Sun 3rd November 2019

Sun 27th October 2019

West Essex Sunday Charity Cup - 1st Round

Valentine United
1-3
Romford Elite

Sun 20th October 2019

Sun 13th October 2019

Sun 29th September 2019

Essex Sunday Premier Cup - 1st Round

Barking & Dagenham Wanderers
0-6
Romford Elite

Sun 22nd September 2019

Sun 15th September 2019

Sun 8th September 2019