Fixtures

Show cancelled matches

Sun 25th February 2018

Sun 4th March 2018

Sun 11th March 2018

Sun 18th March 2018

Premier Division Cup - Group Stage

Romford Elite
 
Repton Park
Referee TBC
Warren United
 
Emerson Park
Referee TBC

Division One Cup - Semi Final

TBC
 
Park Tavern
Referee TBC

Division Two Cup - Semi Final

TBC
 
TBC
Referee TBC

Division Three Cup - Semi Final

Goresbrook
 
TBC
Referee TBC

Spring Cup - Semi Final

Highams Park Royals
 
Epping Forest Falcons
Referee TBC

Sun 25th March 2018

Division Two Cup - Semi Final

TBC
 
TBC
Referee TBC

Division Four Cup - Semi Final

TBC
 
TBC
Referee TBC

West Essex Sunday Charity Cup - Semi Final

Barking & Dagenham Wanderers
 
Waltham Abbey Reserves
Referee EXTERNAL APPT.

Sun 1st April 2018

Premier Division Cup - Group Stage

Warren United
 
Flanders
Referee TBC

Division Four Cup - Semi Final

TBC
 
TBC
Referee TBC

West Essex Sunday Charity Cup - Quarter Final

Romford Elite
 
Leyton Celtic
Referee EXTERNAL APPT.

Sun 8th April 2018

Sun 15th April 2018

Sun 22nd April 2018

Sun 29th April 2018

Sun 13th May 2018

West Essex Sunday Charity Trophy - Final

TBC
 
TBC
Referee EXTERNAL APPT.
6.30pm Kick Off at Aveley FC

Sun 20th May 2018

West Essex Sunday Charity Cup - Final

TBC
 
TBC
Referee EXTERNAL APPT.
5.00pm Kick Off at Aveley FC