Congratulations to all of this season's award winners

Congratulations to all of this season's award winners

For our latest news and updates, please enter your email address

We congratulate all of the clubs and individuals on the awards they have received following our recent presentation evening down at Dagenham & Redbridge FC, presented by Nick Emery and Emily Reece from Essex County FA.

Photographs from the presentation evening are all available now on the league's Flickr page.

Top Club Sportsmanship Award: Emerson & Upminster FC

Referee of the Year: Jerahl Hall (Senior), John Grocock (Intermediate), Francisco Iheanyiogu (Junior)

Club Secretary of the Year: Chris Atkinson (Total Football)

Top Goalscorer: Rowan Newland (Valence United)

Most Cleansheets: Ehsan Afzal (AC Milano)

League honours:
Baiteze Squad (Senior)
AC Milano (Division 1)
Debden Sports Reserves (Division 2)
City Site (Division 3)
Woodford Town (Division 4)
Manford Way (Division 5)
Woodford Town Reserves (Division 6)
Colebrook Royals A (Division 7)

Cup honours:
AC Milano (Corinthian Cup)
Woodford Town (Trophyland Cup)
Woodford Town Reserves (Endeavour Cup)
AC Milano (Division 1 Cup)
Condor (Division 2 Cup)
Upshire Forest (Division 3 Cup)
Woodford Town (Division 4 Cup)
Coppice Row (Division 5 Cup)
Woodford Town Reserves (Division 6 Cup)
Ridgeway Rovers (Divisionn 7 Cup)

Special awards:
Hatch Lane (Essex Sunday Premier Cup Winners)
Baiteze Squad (London Sunday Challenge Cup Winners)
AC Milano (London Sunday Trophy Winners)

Other News Articles

Return to news list