Management Committee

Management Committee

The League's Management Committee comprises of the following individuals:

Chairman Onur Gokdemir
Vice Chairmen Frank Marsh
Howard Parker

General Secretary

For general issues concerning joining the League, appeals and other general correspondance

Terry Wicks


For matters concerning league finances

David Flatt

Discipline Secretary

For matters concerning fines issued

Howard Brown

Referees Secretary

For matters concerning referee appointments

Mike Locke

Fixtures Secretary

For matters concerning fixtures, the website, media or publicity

Rob Parker

Results Secretary

For reporting match results on matchday

Howard Parker

Registrations Secretary

For matters concerning player registrations and transfers

Phil Pafnouti
Minutes Secretary Denise Wicks

Club Liaision Officers

Support for member clubs, assistance with any aspect of running a club

Howard Brown
Alan Webb
Sean Russell
Barry Fitzgerald