Congratulations to all of this season's award winners

Congratulations to all of this season's award winners

For our latest news and updates, please enter your email address

We congratulate clubs and individuals on the awards they have received following Wednesday's presentation evening at Dagenham & Redbridge FC.

Photographs from the presentation evening are all available online now.


Top Club Sportsmanship Award: Roneo Colts

Referee of the Year: Tommy Breen

Club Secretary of the Year: David Beecham & David Bryan (London Fire Brigade FC)

Top Goalscorer: Tunde Olagunju (Central Colts)

Most Cleansheets: Jack Riddell (Goresbrook), Dean Richards (Central Colts) and Sonny Smith (Emerson Park Under 21s)

League honours:

Premier Division Winners - Warren United
Premier Division Runners-up - Romford Elite

Division One Winners - East London Old Boys
Division One Runners-up - Ultimate Vision

Division Two Winners - Wanstead United
Division Two Runners-up - Upshire

Division Three Winners - Dagenham United Reserves
Division Three Runners-up - Goresbrook

Division Four Winners - Central Colts
Division Four Runners-up - Thames Ironworks Community

Cup honours:

Corinthian Cup - Winners - Repton Park
Corinthian Cup - Runners-up - Warren United

Trophyland Cup - Winners - Wanstead United
Trophyland Cup - Runners-up - Westferry Elite

Premier Division Cup - Winners - Romford Elite
Premier Division Cup - Runners-up - Flanders

Division One Cup - Winners - East London Old Boys
Division One Cup - Runners-up - Barking & Dagenham Wanderers

Division Two Cup - Winners - Chingford Athletic
Division Two Cup - Runners-up - Flyhouse Athletic

Division Three Cup - Winners - FC United of Hornchurch
Division Three Cup - Runners-up - Goresbrook

Division Four Cup - Winners - Thames Ironworks Community
Division Four Cup - Runners-up - Central Colts

Spring Cup - Winners - Central Colts
Spring Cup - Runners-up - Highams Park Royals

Other News Articles

Return to news list