League constitution 2013/14

League constitution 2013/14

For our latest news and updates, please enter your email address

Dear all clubs

Please find below the constitution for the 2013/14 season as it stands presently. As you will see there have been a couple of additions and subsequent movement of sides between divisions. 

It should be also noted that we are speaking with 4 further clubs who have indicated an interest in joining us but these will only be added if they are able to confirm their participation very soon and we feel would be of benefit to the League.

A number of clubs have still not returned county affiliation numbers or pitch availability forms. If these are not received by next Friday 26th July, fines will issued in accordance to the League rules.

Premier Division

  1. Barca (New)
  2. Elm Park Eagles (Promoted)
  3. EMWA
  4. May & Baker
  5. Morfdown Elect (Promoted)
  6. Newham United
  7. Royal Falcons
  8. Sanders Cross United (Promoted)
  9. Sherwood Forest (New)
  10. Warren United B (Promoted)
  11. Woodbridge

Division One

  1. Alliance United (New)
  2. Armour
  3. Chingford Celtics
  4. Coral
  5. Eva Hart (New)
  6. Flanders (New)
  7. New North Rovers (New)
  8. Romford Elite
  9. St Augustines
  10. Warren United A
  11. West Thurrock (Promoted)

Division Two

  1. Chadwell Grove (Relegated)
  2. E4 Rangers (New)
  3. Eyehurst Eagles
  4. Heathside (New)
  5. Lonsdale
  6. PES (New)
  7. Ridgeway Rovers (New)
  8. Romford Galaxy
  9. Wanstead United
  10. Warren United C (New)

Other News Articles

Return to news list