Results

Sun 13th January 2019

Sun 16th December 2018

Sun 9th December 2018

Sun 2nd December 2018

Essex Sunday Junior Cup - 4th Round

Barking & Dagenham Wanderers
4-2
Greyhound

Sun 25th November 2018

Sun 18th November 2018

Sun 11th November 2018

Essex Sunday Junior Cup - 3rd Round

Braintree Legends
0-6
Barking & Dagenham Wanderers

Sun 4th November 2018

Sun 28th October 2018

Sun 21st October 2018

Sun 14th October 2018

Essex Sunday Junior Cup - 2nd Round

Barking & Dagenham Wanderers
5-2
Valentines United

Sun 7th October 2018

Sun 30th September 2018

West Essex Sunday Charity Cup - 1st Round

Barking & Dagenham Wanderers
W-L
East London Old Boys

Sun 23rd September 2018

Sun 16th September 2018

Sun 9th September 2018

Sun 2nd September 2018