Results

Sun 12th January 2020

Sun 15th December 2019

Sun 8th December 2019

Sun 1st December 2019

West Essex Sunday Charity Cup - 1st Round

Ultimate Vision
4-6
Barking & Dagenham Wanderers

Sun 24th November 2019

Sun 17th November 2019

Sun 10th November 2019

Sun 3rd November 2019

Sun 27th October 2019

Sun 6th October 2019

Sun 29th September 2019

Essex Sunday Premier Cup - 1st Round

Barking & Dagenham Wanderers
0-6
Romford Elite

Sun 22nd September 2019

Sun 15th September 2019

Sun 8th September 2019