Results

Sun 17th November 2019

Sun 3rd November 2019

Corinthian Cup - Preliminary Round

Colebrook Royals
P-P
Valentine United

Sun 27th October 2019

Sun 20th October 2019

Essex Sunday Junior Cup - 2nd Round

Colebrook Royals
4-1
Old Brentwood United

Sun 13th October 2019

Essex Sunday Junior Cup - 2nd Round

Colebrook Royals
P-P
Old Brentwood United

Sun 6th October 2019

Corinthian Cup - Preliminary Round

Colebrook Royals
P-P
Valentine United

Sun 29th September 2019

Sun 22nd September 2019

Essex Sunday Junior Cup - 1st Round

West Abbey
2-8
Colebrook Royals

Sun 15th September 2019

Sun 8th September 2019