Results

Sun 16th December 2018

Sun 9th December 2018

Sun 2nd December 2018

Essex Sunday Junior Cup - 4th Round

Dagenham United
6-4
Aveley Academicals

Sun 25th November 2018

Sun 18th November 2018

Sun 11th November 2018

Essex Sunday Junior Cup - 3rd Round

Dagenham United
6-0
Social Club Birchanger

Sun 4th November 2018

Sun 28th October 2018

Sun 21st October 2018

Sun 14th October 2018

Essex Sunday Junior Cup - 2nd Round

Dagenham United
2-0
Emerson Oak

Sun 7th October 2018

Sun 30th September 2018

Essex Sunday Junior Cup - 1st Round

Dagenham United
6-0
Stifford Social Club

Sun 23rd September 2018

Sun 16th September 2018

Sun 9th September 2018