Results

Sun 19th May 2024

Sun 21st April 2024

Sun 14th April 2024

Sun 7th April 2024

West Essex Sunday Charity Trophy - Semi Final

AC Milano Reserves
2-0
City Site

Sun 24th March 2024

Sun 17th March 2024

Sun 25th February 2024

Sun 18th February 2024

Sun 11th February 2024

Sun 4th February 2024

Sun 28th January 2024

Sun 21st January 2024

Sun 14th January 2024

West Essex Sunday Charity Trophy - Quarter Final

London Legacy
1-8
AC Milano Reserves

Sun 7th January 2024

Sun 3rd December 2023

Sun 19th November 2023

Sun 5th November 2023

Sun 29th October 2023

Sun 15th October 2023

Sun 8th October 2023

Sun 1st October 2023

Sun 24th September 2023

Sun 17th September 2023