Results

Sun 5th May 2024

Sun 28th April 2024

Sun 21st April 2024

Sun 14th April 2024

Sun 7th April 2024

West Essex Sunday Charity Cup - Semi Final

JK Silvertown
2-2
2-4pens
Parsonage Leys

Sun 24th March 2024

Sun 17th March 2024

Sun 10th March 2024

West Essex Sunday Charity Cup - Quarter Final

JK Silvertown
13-2
Flamengo

Sun 3rd March 2024

Sun 25th February 2024

Sun 18th February 2024

Division One Cup - Group A

JK Silvertown
P-P
Barking Riverside

Sun 11th February 2024

Sun 4th February 2024

Sun 28th January 2024

Sun 21st January 2024

Essex Sunday Premier Cup - Quarter Final

Priory Sports
3-0
JK Silvertown

Sun 14th January 2024

Sun 7th January 2024

Sun 17th December 2023

Sun 10th December 2023

Sun 26th November 2023

Essex Sunday Premier Cup - 3rd Round

Leigh United
2-3
JK Silvertown

Sun 19th November 2023

Sun 12th November 2023

Essex Sunday Premier Cup - 2nd Round

Critics
2-3
JK Silvertown

Sun 5th November 2023

Essex Sunday Premier Cup - 2nd Round

Critics
4-4
5-4pens
JK Silvertown

Sun 29th October 2023

Sun 22nd October 2023

Sun 15th October 2023

Sun 8th October 2023

Sun 1st October 2023

Essex Sunday Premier Cup - 1st Round

JK Silvertown
3-2
CFC Rainham

Sun 24th September 2023

Sun 17th September 2023

Sun 10th September 2023