Results

Fri 10th May 2019

Sun 14th April 2019

Sun 31st March 2019

Division One Cup - Semi Final

St Augustines
T.Neil
1-0
Chingford Athletic

Sun 17th March 2019

Sun 3rd March 2019

Sun 17th February 2019

Sun 10th February 2019

Sun 3rd February 2019

Sun 27th January 2019

Division One Cup - Quarter Final

Valiant
P-P
St Augustines

Sun 20th January 2019

Sun 13th January 2019

West Essex Sunday Charity Trophy - Quarter Final

Royal Albert
4-2
St Augustines

Sun 6th January 2019

Sun 16th December 2018

Sun 25th November 2018

Sun 18th November 2018

Sun 11th November 2018

Sun 4th November 2018

Sun 28th October 2018

Sun 21st October 2018

Sun 14th October 2018

Sun 7th October 2018

Sun 30th September 2018

Sun 23rd September 2018

Sun 16th September 2018