Results

Sun 10th November 2019

Sun 3rd November 2019

Sun 27th October 2019

Sun 20th October 2019

Sun 13th October 2019

Sun 6th October 2019

Sun 29th September 2019

Essex Sunday Junior Cup - 1st Round

Frenford
P-P
CFC Rainham

Sun 22nd September 2019

Sun 15th September 2019

Sun 8th September 2019