Results

Sun 19th May 2024

Sun 12th May 2024

West Essex Sunday Charity Trophy - Semi Final

Woodford Town SL
4-0
May & Baker EC

Sun 5th May 2024

Sun 28th April 2024

West Essex Sunday Charity Trophy - Semi Final

Woodford Town SL
P-P
May & Baker EC

Sun 21st April 2024

Sun 14th April 2024

Sun 7th April 2024

Sun 24th March 2024

Sun 17th March 2024

Sun 10th March 2024

Sun 3rd March 2024

Sun 25th February 2024

Sun 18th February 2024

Sun 11th February 2024

Sun 4th February 2024

Sun 28th January 2024

Sun 21st January 2024

West Essex Sunday Charity Trophy - Quarter Final

Alpha
1-1
4-5pens
Woodford Town SL

Sun 14th January 2024

Sun 10th December 2023

West Essex Sunday Charity Trophy - 1st Round

Woodford Town SL
5-2
Valence United

Sun 3rd December 2023

Sun 26th November 2023

Sun 19th November 2023

Sun 12th November 2023

Sun 5th November 2023

Sun 29th October 2023

Trophyland Cup - 1st Round

Woodford Town SL
P-P
Manford Way

Sun 22nd October 2023

Sun 8th October 2023

Sun 1st October 2023

Sun 24th September 2023

Sun 17th September 2023

Sun 10th September 2023

Sun 3rd September 2023