Results

Sun 12th January 2020

Sun 5th January 2020

Sun 15th December 2019

Sun 8th December 2019

Sun 1st December 2019

Essex Sunday Junior Trophy - 4th Round

Power Town
8-0
Monkhams

Sun 24th November 2019

Sun 17th November 2019

Sun 10th November 2019

Essex Sunday Junior Trophy - 3rd Round

Monkhams
5-2
Angels Athletic

Sun 3rd November 2019

Sun 27th October 2019

Sun 20th October 2019

Sun 13th October 2019

Essex Sunday Junior Trophy - 2nd Round

Monkhams
6-1
New Town Rangers

Sun 6th October 2019

Sun 22nd September 2019

Sun 15th September 2019

Sun 8th September 2019