Results

Sun 12th January 2020

Essex Sunday Premier Cup - 4th Round

SL Menfica
2-6
Global

Sun 5th January 2020

Sun 15th December 2019

Sun 8th December 2019

Sun 24th November 2019

Essex Sunday Premier Cup - 3rd Round

Hullbridge Sports
3-4
SL Menfica

Sun 17th November 2019

Sun 10th November 2019

West Essex Sunday Charity Cup - 1st Round

Debden Sports
P-P
SL Menfica

Sun 3rd November 2019

Sun 27th October 2019

Sun 20th October 2019

Essex Sunday Premier Cup - 2nd Round

Royal Alexandra
1-2
SL Menfica

Sun 13th October 2019

West Essex Sunday Charity Cup - 1st Round

Debden Sports
P-P
SL Menfica

Sun 6th October 2019

Sun 29th September 2019

Sun 22nd September 2019

Sun 15th September 2019