Results

Sun 12th January 2020

Sun 5th January 2020

Sun 8th December 2019

Sun 1st December 2019

Sun 24th November 2019

Sun 17th November 2019

Sun 10th November 2019

Trophyland Cup - Preliminary Round

Epping Forest Falcons
P-P
East Ham Inter

Sun 3rd November 2019

Sun 27th October 2019

Sun 20th October 2019

Sun 13th October 2019

Trophyland Cup - Preliminary Round

Epping Forest Falcons
P-P
East Ham Inter

Sun 29th September 2019

Essex Sunday Junior Trophy - 1st Round

Keith Park Rangers
1-0
Epping Forest Falcons

Sun 22nd September 2019

Sun 8th September 2019